Thomas Konings

17 y/o student

Scroll down

About me

My full name is Thomas Konings.
I'm 17 y/o and live in Roosendaal, The Netherlands.

I spend my spare time building websites, reading articles, going to the gym and, of course, doing some homework. My current education level is VWO. I'm in my last year of highschool so I will take my final exam during this academic year. Over the course of my educational career, I've participated in multiple extracurricular activities, which can be found below. I'm fluent in English and Dutch, and also speak French. I'm interested in politics, the economy and basically anything that has to do with society as a whole. And technology of course.


I started my educational career in Belgium, where I followed the regular programme from age 2 to age 12. I then started looking for a "highschool" and ended up going to The Netherlands, there I choose to do VWO and more specifically the Gymnasium course (which includes Latin) at Norbertuscollege. During my time there, I also participated in these extracurricular activities:
  • Cambridge English: CPE certificate (C2 level)
  • Cambridge English: FCE certificate (C1 level)
  • Econasium by Tilburg University: Statistics 1
  • Anglia Summer School: Homestay for Chinese students & Advanced English

I'm currently in my last year and will be taking my final exams in May 2017.



Random data about me.



My last Github activity was on:


Websites I've built.

Madeleine Timmermann

Personal Website


Website where students can check their schedules.


A smart homework overview and fully integrated learning environment.

Maybe yours?

I'm open for business. Contact me down below.

King's Classic Cars

Personal Website

Vannies Cake Boutique

Personal Website

Contact me

© Thomas Konings - 2017